Reflecting on my learning

In the first semester of English courses, I have learnt a lot! But how do I learn? Our class focuses on using technology in our learning. Because of this, I have written a blog post almost every single English lesson. All these blog posts have improved my writing English greatly! I have also learnt about different cultures, skyped with students across the world, and made fun radio shows. Orally, both the radio shows and my presentation have helped me improve. For areas to improve on I would say writing even better is my main focus. Also improving orally would not hurt. My goal is to up my grade to a 6 in English!

Leave a Reply

